For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!


Contact information of the ACASA organisation and staff members.

ACASA Board  
Chair ACASA Board prof. dr. Gerard Boter
Department chairs  
Department chair UvA prof. dr. Caroline Kroon
Department Chair VU prof. dr. Bas ter Haar Romeny
Programme directors  
Programme director BA UvA dr. Suzanne Adema
Programme director BA VU dr. Patricia Lulof
Programme director MA UvA dr. Joris Aarts
Programme director MA VU dr. Ton Derks
Programme coordinators  
Programme coordinator drs. Sé Lenssen
Programme coordinator ad interim Simon van Asch BA
Operational management  
Head of operational management drs. Jobien Kuiper
Assistant head of operational management Gerdien Kerssies


Staff members

For more information on the staff members of VU and UvA affiliated with ACASA  please check the list staff.

ACASA staff members


Any questions or remarks? Please contact us via e-mail